Using the Checklist feature
You can use the Checklist feature to "mark" certain ads for future retrieval. To do so, click on the "Add to my Checklist" link within the ad that you want to add to your Checklist. If you haven't already logged in, you will be prompted to do so (if you are not already a registered user, you will need to register first). You should then see a page informing you that the system has successfully included this ad on your Checklist.
To retrieve your checklisted ads, click on the "My Checklist" link in the navigation bar. If you haven't already logged in, you will be prompted to do so (if you are not already a registered user, you will need to register first). You will then see a page that lists all of your checklisted ads.
You can delete ads from your checklist by checking the box next to that ad on this page and clicking on the "Delete Selcted Ads" button at the bottom of the page. Ads are automatically removed from your checklist when they expire or are deleted.
Additional Help Topics